next125
Authentic kitchen. Made in Germany.

Purist. Clear. And minimalist.

next125 stands for a symbiosis of excellent Bauhaus design, precise workmanship and high-quality materials. The new collection represents the values ​​that have always characterized next125 as an international premium brand. It presents solution-oriented and meaningful developments that fit seamlessly into the next125 design philosophy - according to the principle of "diversity through consistency".

The sideboard family has grown this year: glass fronts in ultragrey ensure coolness. Carefully matched to the next125 glass cabinet, the surfaces impress with their timeless elegance, which is underlined by the dark color scheme. Depending on your taste, the sideboard can also be finished with a pad made of vegan leather, a new leg frame and English drawers - now also available in walnut.

From now on, an extensive bar division completes the equipment for the Poketsystem. With the mirrored wall panel, the filigree Frame niche shelf made of aluminum and the illuminated wall shelf, the Pocket becomes an elegant home bar. A front element with a cut-out is also available for standing wine coolers in the kitchen or pantry. In this way, the device can be comfortably integrated into the kitchen.

In order to offer even more planning freedom, the Color Concept has been extensively revised. The 18 satin and velvet matt lacquer shades of the new concept celebrate the art of combination both within the three new color categories - essential, elegant, extraordinary - and among themselves. With the essential colours, the planning option of matching recessed grip profiles, recessed grips and worktops from Systemo to the front ensures peace in the room.

http://house4kitchen.de/wp-content/themes/h4k

next125
Authentic kitchen. Made in Germany.

Puristisch. Klar und reduziert.

next125 steht für eine Symbiose aus ausgezeichnetem Bauhaus-Design, präziser Verarbeitung und hochwertigen Materialien. Die neue Collection repräsentiert die Werte, die next125 als internationale Premiummarke seit jeher prägen. Sie präsentiert lösungsorientierte wie sinnstiftende Entwicklungen, die sich nahtlos in die next125 Designphilosophie fügen – ganz nach dem Prinzip „Vielfalt durch Durchgängigkeit“.

So hat in diesem Jahr die Familie der Sideboards Zuwachs bekommen: Glasfronten in Ultragrey sorgen für Coolness. Sorgfältig abgestimmt auf die next125 Vitrine überzeugen die Oberflächen durch zeitlose Eleganz, die durch die dunkle Farbgebung unterstrichen wird. Je nach Geschmack kann das Sideboard zusätzlich mit einer Auflage aus veganem Leder, einem neuen Fußgestell sowie englischen Auszügen ‒ jetzt auch in Walnuss erhältlich ‒ veredelt werden.

Ab sofort komplettiert eine umfangreiche Bareinteilung die Ausstattung für das Pocketsystem. Mit der verspiegelten Rückwand, dem filigranen Frame Nischenregal aus Aluminium und dem beleuchteten Wandsteckbord wird das Pocket so zur eleganten Home-Bar. Für Stand-Weinkühler in der Küche oder im Vorratsraum ist übrigens auch ein Frontelement mit Ausschnitt erhältlich. So integriert sich das Gerät wohnlich in die Küche.

Um noch mehr Planungsfreiheit zu bieten, wurde das Colour Concept umfangreich überarbeitet. Die 18 Satin- und Samtmattlacktöne des neuen Konzepts feiern die Kunst der Kombination sowohl innerhalb der drei neuen Farbkategorien – essentiell, elegant, außergewöhnlich ‒ als auch untereinander. Bei den essentiellen Farben sorgt die Planungsoption Griffmuldenprofile, Griffschalen und Arbeitsplatten von Systemo auf die Front abzustimmen für Ruhe im Raum.

http://house4kitchen.de/wp-content/themes/h4k