Franke Home Solutions
in the kitchen at home

"Immerse yourself in pure experience"

This year's Franke appearance at house4kitchen focuses on "nature": nature as a source of inspiration and the basis for our well-being, but also in terms of sustainability - in daily use, in production, and in terms of the materiality and durability of the products. From September 17 to 23, Franke will be presenting fascinating new products and forward-looking solutions that actively help to conserve resources and preserve our environment. Immerse yourself in the pure experience at Franke.

Mythos Masterpiece
The newest masterpiece

Another highlight in the house4kitchen will undoubtedly be the metallic colors for stainless steel basins from our “Mythos Masterpieces”, which add special elegance to any kitchen. All individual components around the sink are available in this trendy look and they can be perfectly combined to create harmonious or completely individual creations.

Active L Twist
Clever details for maximum comfort

An eye-catcher in the house4kitchen is the “Active Twist”, which sets new accents in the kitchen with its clear design. With its clear design, the Active L Twist sets accents in the kitchen. Its sophistication, however, is evident in the details: for example, Franke has integrated a rotary knob into the clever fitting that can be used to close and open the drain in the basin – simply, safely and hygienically. The rotary knob connects the faucet to the sink, eliminating the need for another hole for valve actuation. This makes it even easier to keep the kitchen clean. In addition, hands no longer need to be dipped into the hot and dirty water – a small detail for great practical convenience in everyday life.

Mythos Air Hub
Clean air to breathe

When you think of air quality in the kitchen, you usually associate it with cooking odors, but rarely with other pollutants. Our new Air Hub range, which combines a cooker hood and air disinfection system in one, offers the perfect solution. With two separate air streams and two special UVC lights, the Air Hub removes 99.99% of viruses and bacteria from your kitchen, leaving the air smelling pleasant and allowing you to breathe it safely.
http://house4kitchen.de/wp-content/themes/h4k

Franke Home Solutions
In der Küche zu Hause

„Tauchen Sie ein ins pure Erlebnis“

Der diesjährige Franke-Auftritt im house4kitchen stellt die „Natur“ in den Fokus: Natur als Quelle der Inspiration und Grundlage für unser Wohlbefinden, aber auch im Hinblick auf Nachhaltigkeit – im täglichen Gebrauch, in der Produktion, in Bezug auf Materialität und Langlebigkeit der Produkte. Vom 17. bis zum 23. September präsentiert Franke faszinierende Neuheiten und zukunftsweisende Lösungen, die aktiv dazu beitragen, Ressourcen zu schonen und unsere Umwelt zu erhalten. Tauchen Sie ein ins pure Erlebnis bei Franke.

Mythos Masterpiece
Das neueste Kunstwerk

Ein weiteres Highlight im house4kitchen werden zweifellos die Metallic-Farben für Edelstahlbecken von unseren „Mythos Masterpieces“ sein, die jeder Küche besondere Eleganz verleihen. Sämtliche Einzelkomponenten rund ums Becken gibt es in diesem trendigen Look und sie sind perfekt kombinierbar, um harmonische oder ganz individuelle Kreationen zu schaffen.

Active L Twist
Clevere Details für höchsten Komfort

Ein Eyecatcher im house4kitchen ist die „Active Twist“, die mit ihrem klaren Design neue Akzente in der Küche setzt. Die Active L Twist setzt mit ihrem klaren Design Akzente in der Küche. Ihre Raffinesse zeigt sich aber im Detail: So hat Franke in die clevere Armatur einen Drehknopf integriert, über den sich der Abfluss im Becken schließen und öffnen lässt – einfach, sicher und hygienisch. Der Drehknopf verbindet die Armatur mit der Spüle, eine weitere Lochbohrung für die Ventilbetätigung wird nicht mehr benötigt. So lässt sich die Küche noch besser sauber halten. Zudem müssen die Hände nicht mehr ins heiße und schmutzige Wasser getaucht werden – ein kleines Detail für großen praktischen Komfort im Alltag.

Mythos Air Hub
Saubere Luft zum Atmen

Denkt man an Luftqualität in der Küche, verbindet man diese meist mit Kochgerüchen, aber selten mit anderen Schadstoffen. Unsere neue Air Hub-Reihe, die Dunstabzugshaube und Luftdesinfektionssystem in Einem kombiniert, bietet hierfür die perfekte Lösung. Durch zwei getrennte Luftströme und zwei spezielle UVC-Leuchten entfernen die Air-Hub 99,99% der Viren und Bakterien aus Ihrer Küche, so dass die Luft angenehm riecht und Sie sie gefahrlos einatmen können.
http://house4kitchen.de/wp-content/themes/h4k